Case Managers

 


Huyana Garcia

Phone:(831)406-3738  Email: huyana@fitsantacruz.org


Michael Grych

Phone: (831)383-0501   Email:michael@fitsantacruz.org


Liz Martinez

Phone: (831)707-6010   Email: liz@fitsantacruz.org


Irma Perez

Phone: (831)728-9792   Email: irma@fitsantacruz.og


Jose Rodriquez

Phone: (831)288-4388   Email: jose@fitsantacruz.org


Claudia Sanchez

Phone: (831)786-0443   Email: claudia@fitsantacruz.org


 

Social Workers

 


Maria Sanchez Nolazco

Phone: (831)763-8634   Email: maria.sancheznolazco@santacruzconty.us


Victoria Regan

Phone: (831)458-7166    Email: Victoria.regan@santacruzcounty.us


Sarah Sheely

Phone: (831)(831)247-8047    Email: sarah.masonsheely@santacruzcounty.us


 

Housing Coordinator 


Cristian Magana

Phone: 288-4288   Email: cristian@fitsantacruz.org


 

Executive Director


Melisa Vierra

Phone: (831)728-2548  Email: melisa@fitsantacruz.org


 

Supervisors

 


Ariana Martin / Administrative Supervisor

Phone: (831)794-1097   Email: ariana@fitsantacruz.org


Jim Narragon / CalWORKs Supervisor

Phone: (831)566-6679


Irma Perez / Case Management Supervisor

Phone: (831)728-9792   Email: irma@fitsantacruz.org


 

Fiscal Director


Sara Coil

Phone: (831)430-8875    Email: sara@fitsantacruz.org


 

Administrative Assistant / Internet Security IT


Karina Moreno

Phone: (831)331-8446   Email: karina@fitsantacruz.org


 

© 2015 Families in Transition of Santa Cruz County